BalanceBikeToddler

All 45 strollers publish open length, width and height, but only 6 give a folded size. The open and folded inches, and the clearance they leave out.

Plan-B asset · dimensions

Stroller Sizes: Open and Folded Dimensions Across 45 Models

All 45 strollers in this catalogue publish an open length, width and height, so the obvious bar is full. The number that actually decides a purchase — the folded size — is published by only 6 of 45. This page gives every open measurement, the six folded ones, and says plainly where the figures a traveller needs are missing.

Plan-B asset · dimensions

Open dimensions every stroller publishes

Length, width and height are present on all 45 listings; the folded set is the rare one.

Open dimensions stated 45 / 45 100%
Folded dimensions stated 6 / 45 13%
Doorway clearance stated 0 / 45 0%
Plan-B asset · dimensions

The folded footprint is the rarer figure

Only 6 of 45 strollers state a folded length, width and height. For the other 39 the only folded clue is a raw string, often contradictory, that we did not parse into numbers.

Plan-B asset · dimensions

How the open bodies compare

The spread is wide: the shortest is a travel frame and the longest a tandem double.

Length runs from 13 to 53 inches. The shortest is a compact travel stroller; the longest is a tandem double that needs a wide trunk.

Width runs from 9.65 to 47 inches. Narrow umbrella doubles sit at the low end; full-size joggers and doubles at the high end, and width is what decides a doorway, not length.

Height runs from 18.11 to 47.4 inches when open, from handle to ground. Push-handle height is not given separately, so this is the only height figure on offer.

Plan-B asset · dimensions

Doorway width is the real constraint

The catalogue publishes width, and width is what a door tests — but it never states a clearance number, so the buyer does the maths.

Plan-B asset · dimensions

Measurements these listings leave out

Stated here because a buyer comparing two strollers will still want them answered.

Folded size — 6 of 45 strollers give it. The six that do fold into between 2,833 and 33,280 cubic inches; the other 39 make no promise about the size once collapsed.

Doorway and trunk clearance — nobody publishes it. Width is given, but never as a clearance against a 30-inch door or a specific cargo hold.

Seat width and recline angle — absent. The body is described by its outer box, not by the space a child actually sits in.

Plan-B asset · dimensions

All forty-five strollers, measured

Sorted by open length. Folded shows the parsed dimensions where the listing gave them; otherwise "not stated".

All forty-five strollers, measured
BrandModelTypeLength (in)Width (in)Height (in)Folded (in)
MAMAZINGMAMAZING b0fcmtqk6ctravel29.919.339.4not stated
BabyBaby b00fzp3e8ajogger472141not stated
BOBBOB b07xv1wlscjogger4625.545.5not stated
JeepJeep b01l7c47p8jogger452441not stated
BabyBaby b09qyx744ljogger482441not stated
INFANSINFANS b0fw9tzjycjogger224138not stated
GracoGraco b0861t7z24jogger5323.54423.5 × 35.5 × 17.5
BabyBaby b0d8x9886fjogger472442.5not stated
BabyBaby b09rnch612jogger40.729.2542.25not stated
JeepJeep b07jr8ty2qjogger44.924.441.1not stated
BabyBaby b0dst8wslgjogger482340not stated
BabyBaby b0bytkygz3jogger244742.5not stated
BabyBaby b07bvmshtzjogger4631.542not stated
DreamDream b0dkpd74s5double3130.339.8not stated
JoovyJoovy b0d6v6gmhhstandard3821.24245.25 × 21.5 × 10
DeltaDelta b00gjixp5olightweight29.923.437not stated
JoovyJoovy b07pjmb6gfdouble31.6930.3141.34not stated
BABYBABY b07g55y3dpdouble3128.537not stated
BabyBaby b008u4mku6double30.718.938.6not stated
BABYBABY b07kr61jvddouble4822.543not stated
MompushMompush b09jls8lsrdouble24.810.0430.71not stated
BOBBOB b084ck55rwjogger4830.545not stated
JeepJeep b07b7qc8dvdouble36.229.541.7not stated
MompushMompush b0fpfz9yqltravel40.9433.8618.1119.88 × 18.11 × 7.87
BabyBaby b0f1z2yw1xlightweight31.51943.5not stated
BabyBaby b0dlkjfk39standard31.522.541.5not stated
ChiccoChicco b0d98vgyvzlightweight34.518.541not stated
IngenuityIngenuity b0bsp4k34flightweight36.2220.541.25not stated
BabyBaby b0b6lr3c5hstandard38.522.542not stated
BabyBaby b094p2zc86double50.823.7540.8not stated
DreamDream b08n7t58yylightweight3217.7539.75not stated
DreamDream b089tvhv1xdouble31.829.939.332 × 26 × 40
IngenuityIngenuity b07gghvl64lightweight31.8918.1139.37not stated
ChiccoChicco b07dghr789double45.523.547.3not stated
BabyBaby b00ht6ea2ctravel48.521.741.5not stated
DreamDream b07sdh646btravel20.4717.537.4not stated
KolcraftKolcraft b019dhbcxelightweight311839not stated
DreamDream b0dc5ggjrplightweight132436not stated
GracoGraco b0d2lxk44ttravel2720.543not stated
GracoGraco b08k2kc6kddouble4825.647.4not stated
GracoGraco b08k2yfndwdouble4825.6347.3825.63 × 15.5 × 49
IngenuityIngenuity b07p1ysc18lightweight31.8918.1139.37not stated
BabyBaby b078tbp298travel351839not stated
MompushMompush b0b7mfs2w4travel17.3211.4226.9721.3 × 11.2 × 26.9
MompushMompush b093gs5723standard33.669.6523.1not stated

How these stroller figures were read

Source: the CMS product snapshot, limited to the id namespace stroller-* with category "stroller", after dropping about 15 items that share the prefix but are not strollers — car seats and baby swings. 45 strollers remain in stock.

Every figure is the retailer's stated number. Item weights are in pounds and dimensions in inches as the listing gives them; nothing here was weighed, measured or tested.

Membership is decided by the id namespace, not by the marketing name. A stroller that calls itself a "travel system" is still one row; a car seat that shares the prefix is dropped.

EN 1888 is the European safety standard the catalogue attaches to all 45 strollers. It is recorded as stated; we did not verify certification.

Counts such as "N of 45" are recomputed from the dataset fields, not rounded from a summary.